School Holiday Dates

Holiday Closing date Date re-open
Summer Half-Term 2021 Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer 2021 Friday 16 July 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn Half-Term 2021 Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas 2021 Friday 17 December 2021 Thursday 6 January 2022
Spring Half-Term 2022 Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter 2021 Friday 8 April 2022 Wednesday 27 April 2022
Summer Half-Term 2022 Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 TBA

Updated 14/04/21